Name of parliament of all countries


Name of parliament of all countries

Countries and their parliament names 

S.NO Country Capital Parliament Name
1 Afghanistan Kabul Shora
2 Albania Tirana People’s Assembly
3 Algeria Algiers National People’s Assembly
4 Andorra Andorra la Vella General Council
5 Angola Luanda National People’s Assembly
6 Argentina Buenos Aires National Congress
7 Australia Canberra Federal Parliament
8 Austria Vienna National Assembly
10 Azerbaijan Baku Melli Majlis
11 Bahamas Nassau General Assembly
12 Bahrain Manama Consultative Council
13 Bangladesh Dhaka Jatia Parliament
14 Belize Belmopan National Assembly
15 Bhutan Thimphu Tsogdu
16 Bolivia Sucre National Congress
17 Botswana Gaborone National Assembly
18 Brazil Brasília National Congress
19 Britain London House of Commons and the House of Lords
20 Brunei Bandar Seri Begawan National Assembly
21 Bulgaria Sofia Narodno Sabranie
22 Cambodia Phnom Penh National Assembly
23 Canada Ottawa Parliament
24 China Beijing National People’s Assembly
25 Colombia Bogota Congress
26 Comoros Moroni Legislative Council And Senate
27 Congo Kinshasa Republic Of National Legislative Council
28 Costa Rica San José Legislative Council And Senate
29 Crotia Zagreb Sabor
30 Cuba Havana National Assembly Of People’s Power

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.
Post a Comment (0)

#buttons=(Accept !) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !
To Top